Staff

Steve Skinner
Manager International Beef Recording Scheme
  steve.skinner@abri.une.edu.au
  (02) 6773 3091


Brad Crook
Manager Genetics Research & Development
  brad.crook@abri.une.edu.au
  (02) 6773 5263


Nicky Turner
Manager BREEDPLAN Operations
  nicky.turner@abri.une.edu.au
  (02) 6773 3289


Boyd Gudex
Technical Consultant
  boyd.gudex@abri.une.edu.au
  (02) 6773 1711


Shalanee Weerasinghe
Technical Specialist, Genetics Research & Development
  shalanee.weerasinghe@abri.une.edu.au
  (02) 6773 2032


Xiaoyun Qiang
Technical Specialist, Genetics Research & Development
  xiaorong.qiang@abri.une.edu.au
  (02) 6773 3052


Keryn Hutton
BREEDPLAN Consultant
  keryn.hutton@abri.une.edu.au
  (02) 6773 3059


Pilar Argente
BREEDPLAN Consultant
  pilar.argente@abri.une.edu.au
  (02) 6773 4093


Sharon Reynolds
BREEDPLAN Consultant
  sharon.reynolds@abri.une.edu.au
  (02) 6773 2327


Fiona Higgins
BREEDPLAN Consultant
  fiona.higgins@abri.une.edu.au
  (02) 6773 5525